James Aconley For Once In My Life CD View full size

James Aconley For Once In My Life CD

 James Aconley this is his 2nd album.

More details

£ 8.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 8 loyalty points. Your cart will total 8 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: James Aconley
  • Number of Discs: 1

Featuring a selection of some of James' songs, including Me and Mrs Jones, Time In A Bottle and Mack The Knife.

Tracklisting -

1. I've Got You Under My Skin
2. Baby, Now That I've Found You
3. Me and Mrs Jones
4. Creative
5. New York State Of Mind
6. Mack The Knife
7. You Had Me From Hello
8. The way You Make Me Feel
9. Use Somebody
10. Save The Last Dance Foe Me
11. Time In A Bottle
12. For Once In My Life

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links