Ruthie Henshall I've Loved These Days CD View full size

Ruthie Henshall I've Loved These Days CD

Internationally renowned musical theatre star and genuine darling of Broadway and the West End, Ruthie Henshall, is proud to present this album of personally significant songs.

More details

Currently out of stock - Place an order for this item and we'll send it when it becomes available.

£ 11.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 11 loyalty points. Your cart will total 11 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Ruthie Henshall
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2013

Each of these eclectic numbers has been freshly arranged for Ruthie and her trio and provide a musical journey through her life, both onstage and off.

Tracklisting -
1. A Hard Day's Night (Lennon/McCartney)
2. Don't Rain On My Parade (Styne/Merrill)
3. Both Sides Now (Mitchell)
4. Nice Work If You Can Get It (Gershwin/Gershwin)
5. Adelaide's Lament (Loesser)
6. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel) (Joel)
7. Electricity (John/Hall)
8. Blizzard Of Lies (Frishberg/Frishberg)
9. Send In The Clowns (Sondheim)
10. When You're Good To Mama (Kander/Ebb)
11. Vincent (McLean)
12. I've Loved These Days (Joel)

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links