Philip Quast Live At The Donmar CD View full size

Philip Quast Live At The Donmar CD

Recorded Live At The Donmar Warehouse. 19th August 2002

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 15.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 15 loyalty points. Your cart will total 15 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Philip Quast
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2002
  • Cat Number: PQD1
  • Barcode: 5014636755123
  • Release Date: 2003-02-04

.Philip Quast - Live at the Donmar is his first solo album, though he's justly appeared on a number of cast recordings. The eighteen tracks, including five written especially for him, were recorded live when Quast appeared as part of the Divas at the Donmar programme in 2002 With Jason Robert Brown on piano

The three times winner of the Laurence Olivier Award for Best Actor in a Musical.


1. Life on Earth/Four Faded Walls
2. Face of a Stranger
3. Lazy Afternoon
4. I'm on Fire/Every Breath You Take
5. And They're Off
6. Some Enchanted Evening/Hello Young Lovers
7. Color and Light
8. Finishing the Hat
9. Lost in the Stars
10. My Father's Hands
11. What You'd Call a Dream
12. King's New Clothes
13. Letting You Go
14. Happy Anniversary
15. He Fades Away/The River
16. New Words
17. Life on Earth
18. I Was Here


Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links