John Owen Jones Rise CD View full size

John Owen Jones Rise CD

The album contains musical theatre classics as well as music from the worlds of gospel, soul, classic rock and even Eurovision!

More details

£ 12.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: John Owen Jones
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2015
  • Barcode: 5016886271729
  • Release Date: 2nd March 2015

John Owen-Jones' new twelve track album stays true to the West End and Broadway star's theatrical roots whilst simultaneously broadening out to incorporate different musical styles. Rise reflects John's lifelong love for music and displays the musical influences that have helped shape his unique and exciting voice.

1.  Rise Like A Phoenix
2.  Corner Of The Sky (from Pippin)
3.  Kiss The Air
4.  Empty Chairs At Empty Tables (from Les Miserables) 
5.  Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again (from The Phantom Of The Opera) 
6.  Bui Doi (from Miss Saigon)
7.  For Good (from Wicked)
8.  Bread Of Heaven
9.  How Great Thou Art
10.  You Are So Beautiful 
11.  Motherless Child
12.  Falling Slowly (from Once) 
13.  O Holy Night
14.  Anthem Fawr Y Nos 
15.  Adre'n Ol

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links