Blue All Rise Vocal Selection View full size

Blue All Rise Vocal Selection

The new boy band sensation of 2001 All the tracks from the album arranged for piano voice and guitar complete with lyrics and guitar chord boxes.

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 3.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points.

  • Format: Vocal Score
  • Artist: Blue
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 80
  • Cat Number: AM974006
  • Barcode: 9780711994010
  • Release Date: 11 February 2002


1    All Rise (radio version)
2    Too Close
3    This Temptation
4    If You Come Back
5    Fly By
6    Bounce
7    Long Time
8    Make It Happen
9    Back to You
10    Girl I'll Never Understand
11    Back Some Day
12    Best in Me (2004)

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links