Barbra Streisand The Essential Vocal Selection View full size

Barbra Streisand The Essential Vocal Selection

This is the matching folio to the fabulous best-of collection featuring 40 Streisand classics.

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 18.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 18 loyalty points. Your cart will total 18 points.

  • Cat Number: 2500550
  • Barcode: 9781575606002
  • Release Date: October 5, 2004

Includes: All I Ask of You As If We Never Said Goodbye Children Will Listen Cry Me a River Evergreen Guilty Happy Days Are Here Again Lover Come Back to Me Memory No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) Papa Can You Hear Me? People Second Hand Rose Send in the Clowns Somewhere The Way We Were Woman in Love You Don't Bring Me Flowers You'll Never Walk Alone and more

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links