Lucy Show The View full size

Lucy Show The

DVD. (Region 2)

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 24.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 24 loyalty points. Your cart will total 24 points.

  • Cat Number: ORA820
  • Barcode: 5060000082036
  • Release Date: June 15 1988

A Three Disc Set. Containing twenty-four episodes from Season One of the American television comedy series.

Episodes include: 'Lucy Waits Up For Chris' 'Lucy Digs Up A Date' 'Lucy Is A Referee' 'Lucy Buys A Sheep' 'Lucy Becomes An Astronaut' 'Lucy Is A Kangaroo For A Day' 'Lucy Builds A Rumpus Room' 'Lucy And Her Electric Mattress' 'Lucy's Sister Pays A Visit' 'No More Double Dates' and 'Lucy And Viv Learn Judo'.

This is a REGION TWO DVD coded for viewing in the UNITED KINGDOM EUROPE the MIDDLE EAST & JAPAN.
It may not be viewable in other countries unless you have a player designed to play REGION TWO or ALL REGIONS.
If in doubt check with the manufacturer of your DVD player before ordering.
Or go to

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links