Rock of Ages Original Broadway Cast CD

Original Broadway Cast

More details

On sale

£ 16.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 16 loyalty points. Your cart will total 16 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Original Cast
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 26 Sep 2011
  • Cat Number: 88697961822
  • Barcode: 886979618220
  • Release Date: September 26, 2011

Set in 1987 on the Sunset Strip a small town girl meets a big city rocker.


1. Just Like Paradise/Nothin' But a Good Time
2. Sister Christian
3. We Built This City/Too Much Time On My Hands
4. I Wanna Rock
5. We're Not Gonna Take It
6. Heaven/More Than Words/To Be With You
7. Waiting For a Girl Like You
8. Wanted Dead or Alive
9. I Want To Know What Love Is
10. Cum on Feel the Noize/We're Not Gonna Take It (Reprise)
11. Harden My Heart/Shadows of the Night
12. Here I Go Again
13. Final Countdown
14. Any Way You Want It/I Wanna Rock (Reprise)
15. High Enough
16. I Hate Myself For Loving You/Heat of the Moment
17. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
18. Can't Fight This Feeling
19. Every rose has its thorn
20. Oh Sherrie
21. Search Is Over
22. Don't Stop Believin'

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links