Dirty Dancing London Cast CD View full size

Dirty Dancing London Cast CD

2006 London Cast Recording. Mixies performances of songs and dialogue by members of the London cast with original recordings used in the film.

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 11.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 11 loyalty points. Your cart will total 11 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Cat Number: 88697020652
  • Barcode: 886970206525

2006 original cast recording of the hit production of Dirty Dancing. From the silver screen to the London stage this performance proves that the original film's storyline and music touched the hearts and minds of more people than the filmmakers ever imagined and continues to excite audiences over two decades later. Features tracks performed by the cast as well as original recordings of songs by The Diamonds Eric Carmen and others.


1. This Magic Moment
2. Little Darlin'
3. Merengue
4. There Will Never Be Another You
5. Johnny's Mambo
6. Do You Love Me
7. Love Man
8. This Land Is Your Land/We Shall Overcome
9. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
10. Hungry Eyes
11. Hey Baby
12. Cry To Me
13. Maybe
14. Dawn
15. Besame Mucho
16. Save The Last Dance For Me
17. If You Were The Only Girl
18. Duke Of Earl
19. Love Is Strange
20. Hula Song
21. Yes
22. In The Still Of The Night (I'll Remember)
23. Someone Like You
24. Kellerman's Anthem
25. I've Had The Time Of My Life

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links