Fred Astaire His Daughter's Tribute CD View full size

Fred Astaire His Daughter's Tribute CD

London Palladium Cast Recording

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 7.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 7 loyalty points. Your cart will total 7 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Bonnie Langford & The Astaire Boys,Tim Flavin
  • Runtime: 1:32:33
  • Cat Number: 501463620812
  • Barcode: 5014636208124

(Various). Recorded Live At The London Palladium. 18th Febuary 2001.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
  1. Prologue
  2. I Wanna Be a Dancin' Man
  3. Ev'ry Night At Seven
  4. How Can I Believe You When You Said You Loved Me
  5. Heatwave
  6. Night and Day
  7. Something's Gotta Give
  8. You're Easy to Dance With
  9. One for My Baby
  10. A Foggy Day
  11. Pick Yourself Up
  12. Steppin' Out With My Baby
  13. Puttin' On the Ritz
Disc: 2
  1. Entr'acte
  2. Let's Face the Music and Dance
  3. Triplets
  4. Dancing in the Dark
  5. Stereophonic Sound
  6. The Continental/Carioca/Piccolino/Sluefoot
  7. A Fine Romance
  8. A Couple of Swells
  9. Cheek to Cheek
  10. How Are Things in Glocca Morra?
  11. Top Hat
  12. They Can't Take That Away from Me

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links