Evita Original London Cast CD View full size

Evita Original London Cast CD

Orginal London Cast

More details

On sale

£ 12.99

-£ 3.00

£ 9.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 9 loyalty points. Your cart will total 9 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Julie Covington, Barbara Dickson, Paul Jones
  • Composer: Andrew Lloyd Webber
  • Lyricist: Tim Rice
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: DMCG3527
  • Barcode: 5011781352726
  • Release Date: April 26, 2006

(Lloyd Webber &amp Rice). 1978 Orginal London Cast Starring Elaine Paige David Essex Joss Ackland Siobh&aacuten McCarthy and Mark Ryan Requiem for Evita Oh what a circus On this night of a thousand stars Goodnight and thank you I'd be surprisingly good for you Another suitcase in another hall A new Argentina Don't cry for me Argentina High flying adored Rainbow high And the money keeps rolling in (and out) Waltz for Eva and Che She is a diamond Lament.


1. A Cinema In Buenose Aires, 26 July 1952
2. Requiem For Evita/Oh What A Circus
3. On This Night Of A Thousand Stars/Eva And Magaldi/Eva Beware Of The City
4. Buenos Aires
5. Goodnight and Thank You
6. The Lady's Got Potential
7. Charity Concert/I'd Be Surprisingly Good For You
8. Another Suitcase in Another Hall
9. Dangerous Jade
10. A New Argentina
11. On The Balcony Of The Casa Rosada/Don't Cry For Me Argentina
12. High Flying, Adored
13. Rainbow High
14. Rainbow Tour
15. The Actress Hasn't Learned the Lines
16. And the Money Kept Rolling In
17. Santa Evita
18. Waltz for Eva and Che
19. She Is a Diamond
20. Dice Are Rolling/Eva's Sonnet
21. Eva's Final Broadcast
22. Montage
23. Lament

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links