The Phantom Of The Opera Original London Cast Double CD View full size

The Phantom Of The Opera Original London Cast Double CD

Original London Cast Two CD Set. The two-disc set comes with a booklet that has not only the lyrics but also the dialog and stage directions. Sarah Brightman appears as Christine Daae (the heroine)and Michael Crawford as The Phantom of The Opera.

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 15.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 15 loyalty points. Your cart will total 15 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Sarah Brightman,Michael Crawford, Steve Barton,Richard Stilgoe
  • Composer: Andrew Lloyd Webber
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Cat Number: 5439282
  • Barcode: 731454392822
  • Label: Universal

This is one of Andrew Lloyd Webber's most highly acclaimed productions.


Disc 1:
1.     Prologue         
2.     Overture         
3.     Think of Me         
4.     Angel of Music         
5.     Little Lotte
6       The Mirror (Angel of Music)
8.     The Phantom of the Opera         
7.     The Music of the Night         
8.     I Remember Stranger Than You Dreamt It         
9.     Magical Lasso         
10.     Notes Prima Donna         
11.     Poor Fool, He Makes Me Laugh         
12.     Why Have You Brought Me Here Raoul, I've Been There         
13.     All I Ask of You         
14.     All I Ask of You (Reprise)         
Disc 2:
1.     Entr'acte         
2.     Masquerade Why So Silent...         
3.     Notes (Reprise) Twisted Every Way         
4.     Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again         
5.     Wandering Child Bravo, Monsieur         
6.     The Point of No Return         
7.     Down Once More Track Down This Murderer

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links