Inner City Original Broadway Cast CD View full size

Inner City Original Broadway Cast CD

Inner City Original Broadway Cast CD

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 12.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: CD



1. Fee Fi Fo Fum/Now I Lay Me
2. Hushaby/My Mother said
3. Nub of the Nation
4. Urban Mary/City Life/One Misty Moisty Morning
5. If Wished Were Horses
6. Deep in the Night
7. Jeremiah Obadiah/Riddle Song
8. Shadow of the Sun
9. Boys and Girls Come Out to Play/Lucy Locket/Wisdom/The Hooker ("You Make It Your Way")
Side B:
10. Law and Order
11. The Dealer (You Push It Your Way")
12. Kindness/As I Went OVer/Apartment House/There Was a Little Man/Who Killed Nobody?
13. It's My Belief
14. Street Sermon
15. The Great If/On This Rock/The Great If (Reprise)

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links