Side Show Original Broadway Cast CD View full size

Side Show Original Broadway Cast CD

Side Show Original Broadway Cast CD

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 11.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 11 loyalty points. Your cart will total 11 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Brandon Bieber,Brandon Bieber,Ryan Silverman
  • Composer: Henry Krieger
  • Lyricist: Bill Condon
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: BROY1915.2
  • Barcode: 888295179225

Original soundtrack to the hit musical includes an exclusive bonus track of a song that was cut from the show. Based on the legendary Hilton twins, Daisy and Violet, Side Show follows their heartwarming search for first love and acceptance amidst the spectacle of fame and scrutiny under the spotlight. The world of Side Show is set against the backdrop of 1920's and '30s show business that seamlessly blend the worlds of carnival, vaudeville, and Hollywood glamour. Don't miss this remarkable true story of two sisters. The very thing that makes them different…makes them extraordinary. Side Show, directed by Academy Award winner Bill Condon (Dreamgirls, Chicago, Gods and Monsters) includes brand new music by multiple Grammy Award winner, Academy Award, Golden Globe, and Tony Award nominee Henry Krieger (Dreamgirls), with book and lyrics by Tony Award nominee Bill Russell, with additional book material by Bill Condon and orchestrations by six-time Tony Award nominee Harold Wheeler (Dreamgirls, The Wiz).


1. Come Look at the Freaks
2. I'm Daisy, I'm Violet
3. Like Everyone Else
4. Very Well-Connected
5. What Brought Him Here?
6. The Devil You Know
7. A Private Exclusive Show
8. Typical Girls Next Door
9. You Should Thank Me Every Day
10. Cut Them Apart
11. All in the Mind
12. Come See a New Land
13. Feelings You've Got To Hide
14. Say Goodbye to the Sideshow
15. Ready to Play
16. The Interview
17. Buddy Kissed Me
18. Who Will Love Me As I Am?
19. Stuck With You/Leave Me Alone
20. Private Conversation
21. One Plus One Equals Three
22. You Should Be Loved
23. Great Wedding Show
24. I Will Never Leave You
25. Finale
26. Side Show (Bonus Track)

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links