Samson and Delilah 2014 Concept Recording CD View full size

Samson and Delilah 2014 Concept Recording CD

A Love Story!

2014 Concept Recording

More details

£ 16.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 16 loyalty points. Your cart will total 16 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Diana DeGarmo, Ace Young
  • Composer: Ron Yatter
  • Lyricist: Ron Yatter
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2014
  • Barcode: 888295022620
  • Release Date: 11th Feb 2014

A concept musical based on the biblical lovers Samson and Delilah.


1. When Samson Is Here
2. The Apple of My Eye
3. Who Are You?
4. My Secret Pact
5. We Soar Through The Stars In The Sky
6. The Fire of Life
7. Oh The Price They Will Pay
8. My Revenge
9. Let This Night Go On Forever
10. Blinded and Broken
11. Show Me The Way To The Light
12. Still My Only Love

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links