First Impressions - The New Musical

Original Broadway Cast

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 12.00

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

    Music and Lyrics by Robert Goldman Glenn Paxton and George Weiss.

    Excellent Condition - Packaging Sealed

    1. Overture
    2. Five Daughters
    3. I'm Me
    4. Have You Heard The News?
    5. Polka The Assembly Dance
    6. A Perfect Evening
    7. As Long As There's A Mother
    8. Love Will Find Out The Way
    9. A Gentlemen Never Falls Wildly In Love
    10. Fragrant Flower
    11. I Feel Sorry For The Girl
    12. I Suddenly Find It Agreeable
    13. This Really Isn't Me
    14. Wasn't It A Simply Lovely Wedding?

    Sign up for offers and news

    ©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

    About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links