The King And I Vocal Score View full size

The King And I Vocal Score

Vocal Score

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

On sale

£ 38.00

-£ 8.00

£ 30.00

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 30 loyalty points. Your cart will total 30 points.

  • Format: Vocal Score
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 198
  • Cat Number: HL00312228
  • Barcode: 9780881880281

Complete vocal score to the classic with all 14 songs

Table of Contents

  1. Getting To Know You
  2. Hello, Young Lovers
  3. I Have Dreamed
  4. I Whistle A Happy Tune
  5. My Lord And Master
  6. Puzzlement, A
  7. Shall I Tell You What I Think
  8. Shall We Dance?
  9. Something Wonderful
  10. Song Of The King (Seven Fat Cows)
  11. The March Of The Siamese Children
  12. The Small House Of Uncle Thomas
  13. We Kiss In A Shadow
  14. Western People Funny

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links