Les Miserables (Updated) Vocal Selection View full size

Les Miserables (Updated) Vocal Selection

This updated Piano/Vocal songbook continues the Les Miserables musical legacy, making the classic songs from the show available to a new generation of fans who would like to play and sing the songs for themselves. To this end, all the songs appear in their authentic keys and in addition to the songs from the original songbook, an extra song, Who Am I?, has been included.

More details

£ 14.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 14 loyalty points. Your cart will total 14 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Composer: Claude-Michel Schonberg
  • Lyricist: Alain Boublil
  • Number of Pages: 82
  • Cat Number: MF 10149
  • Barcode: 9781780386218
  • Release Date: March 2, 2012

Also features a 15 page colour introduction with pictures from the show, a history of the show and plot synopsis.


1    A Heart Full Of Love         
2    A Little Fall Of Rain     
3    At The End Of The Day         
4    Bring Him Home     
5    Castle On A Cloud         
6    Do You Hear The People Sing?     
7    Drink With Me         
8    Empty Chairs At Empty Tables     
9    I Dreamed A Dream         
10    In My Life     
11    Master Of The House         
12    On My Own     
13    Stars         
14    Who Am I?

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links