Mary Poppins (Stage Version) Vocal Selection View full size

Mary Poppins (Stage Version) Vocal Selection

All the songs from the family-friendly new West End musical from Disney and Cameron Mackintosh.

More details

On sale

£ 12.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Composer: Richard M. Sherman, Robert B. Sherman George Stiles, Anthony Drewe
  • Author: Julian Fellowes
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 156
  • Cat Number: HL00313303
  • Barcode: 9781423400967
  • Release Date: August 15, 2007

Includes a beautiful 8-page colour section of photos from the Broadway production as well as an introduction from George Stiles and Anthony Drewe!


1    A Man Has Dreams    
2    A Spoonful Of Sugar   
3    Anything Can Happen    
4    Being Mrs Banks (Parts 1 and 2)   
5    Brimstone and Treacle Part 1    
6    Brimstone and Treacle Part 2   
7    Cherry Tree Lane    
8    Chim Chim Cher-ee   
9    Feed The Birds    
10    Jolly Holiday   
11    Let’s Go Fly A Kite    
12    Practically Perfect   
13    Prologue - Chim Chim Cher-ee    
14    Step In Time   
15    Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious    
16    Temper, Temper   
17    The Perfect Nanny

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links