Roald Dahl`s Willy Wonka Vocal Selection with CD View full size

Roald Dahl`s Willy Wonka Vocal Selection with CD

Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka Piano, Vocal & Guitar (with Chord Symbols)

More details

£ 19.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 19 loyalty points. Your cart will total 19 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection With CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 80
  • Cat Number: 02500835
  • Barcode: 9781575608341

Leslie Bricusse has lovingly adapted this timeless tale of fantasy, adventure and confectionery for the stage, and this commemorative songbook features all 17 songs arranged for Voice with Easy Piano.

Dahl's heart-warming tale of one boy's dreams coming true is familiar to all. The 1971 film, scored by Bricusse and Anthony Newley, introduced the world to such magical songs as The Candy Man, Cheer Up Charlie and Pure Imagination. All the original classics can be found here, alongside 8 newer songs written for the breathtaking stage production.

Furthermore, the book is complete with a CD of performances from the very show itself, which can be used as guidance when leaning the songs, or simply for pure listening pleasure! The music is adapted for Voice with Easy Piano and chord symbols, making these wonderful songs accessible to all.

  1. Burping         
  2. Cheer Up, Charlie     
  3. Chew It         
  4. Finale     
  5. Flying         
  6. I Eat More     
  7. I See It All On TV         
  8. I Want It Now     
  9. In This Room Here         
  10. Oompa-Loompa-Doompadee-Doo     
  11. Pure Imagination         
  12. The Candy Man     
  13. The Golden Age Of Chocolate         
  14. There's No Knowing Where We're Going     
  15. Think Positive         
  16. Think Positive (Reprise) / I've Got A Golden Ticket

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links