Marguerite Vocal Selection

The eagerly anticipated new musical from the creators of Les Miserables.

More details

On sale

£ 16.99


£ 16.65

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 16 loyalty points. Your cart will total 16 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection With CD
  • Composer: Michel Legrand, Alain Boublil, Claude-Michel Schönberg, Kretzmer.
  • Number of Pages: 80
  • Cat Number: AM995500
  • Barcode: 9781847727411
  • Release Date: September 3, 2008

Composed by Legrand, Boublil, Schönberg and Kretzmer. 

Raises the bar for modern musicals *****’ The Sunday Telegraph 

Vocal selections from the hit musical specially arranged for Piano and voice with full lyrics and chord symbols.

Song Listing: 

  1. China Doll
  2. Come One, Come All
  3. Day By Day
  4. Dreams, Shining Dreams
  5. Finale
  6. How Did I Get To Where I Am? 
  7. I Am Here
  8. I Hate The Very Thought Of Women
  9. Intoxication
  10. Jazz Time
  11. The Face I See
  12. The Letter
  13. Waiting
  14. What's Left Of Love?

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links