In the Heights Vocal Selection View full size

In the Heights Vocal Selection

In the Heights Piano, Vocal & Guitar

More details

£ 11.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 11 loyalty points. Your cart will total 11 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Composer: Lin-Manuel Miranda
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Cat Number: HL00313411
  • Barcode: 9781423445814
  • Release Date: September 10, 2009

An incredible new musical that blends hip-hop, salsa, merengue and soul music. A runaway hit when it opened in March 2008, it has won many awards, including Best Musical and Best Original Score at the 2008 Tony Awards.


  1. 96,000         
  2. Breathe     
  3. Enough         
  4. Everything I Know     
  5. Hundreds Of Stories         
  6. In The Heights     
  7. Inutil         
  8. It Won't Be Long Now     
  9. No Me Diga         
  10. Paciencia Y Fe     
  11. Piragua         
  12. Sunrise     
  13. When The Sun Goes Down         
  14. When You're Home

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links