Goldrich and Heisler Songbook Volume 1 Vocal Selection View full size

Goldrich and Heisler Songbook Volume 1 Vocal Selection

Vocal Selection

More details

Currently out of stock - Place an order for this item and we'll send it when it becomes available.

£ 24.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 24 loyalty points. Your cart will total 24 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Composer: Zina Goldrich
  • Lyricist: Marcy Heisler
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 318
  • Cat Number: HL00313288
  • Barcode: 73999252095
  • Release Date: 27 April 2005

Zina Goldrich and Marcy Heisler's Songbook Volume 1 is a first folio of work by this talented writing duo. Containing a fabulous mix and fusion of musical and show tunes that display their witty and melodic work this is a wonderful book of contemporary originals. Together they create music and lyrics that is as fresh bright and accessible as have ever been written.


1    Apathetic Man
2    Baltimore
3    Beautiful You
4    Boom Boom
5    Don't You Be Shakin' Your Faith In Me
6    Faraway
7    Fifteen Pounds (Away From My Love)
8    Funny How The Love Gets In The Way
9    Hola, Lola!
10    How I Love You
11    I Want Them... (Bald)
12    The Last Song
13    Let Me Grow Old
14    Love Like Breathing
15    Make Your Own Party
16    Menemsha Moon
17    The Morning After (Leave)
18    Music Of Your Life
19    Now That I Know
20    Oh, How I Loved You
21    Oh My Soul
22    Out Of Love
23    Over The Moon
24    R.S.V.P.
25    Sing Your Own Song
26    Taking Flight
27    Taylor, The Latte Boy
28    That's All
29    There Will Never Be Another Love
30    There's Nothing I Wouldn't Do
31    We Remember Love
32    Welcome The Rain

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links