Jason Robert Brown The Jason Robert Brown Collection Vocal Selection View full size

Jason Robert Brown The Jason Robert Brown Collection Vocal Selection

Piano,Vocal Selection

More details

£ 18.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 18 loyalty points. Your cart will total 18 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Composer: Jason Robert Brown
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 248
  • Cat Number: HL00313304
  • Barcode: 9781423401032
  • Release Date: 24 May 2006

This collection includes the best of the first ten years of this young Broadway songwriter's career including songs never before available in print a note on every song by the composer and a biography.

Shows featured include: - Songs Forr A New World,  Parade,  Last Five Years,  Urban Cowboy.


1    A Summer In Ohio
2    All The Wasted Time
3    And I Will Follow
4    Coming Together
5    Dreaming Wide Awake
6    Getting Out
7    Grow Old With Me
8    Hear My Song
9    I Could Be In Love With Someone Like You
10    If I Told You Now
11    I'm Not Afraid of Anything
12    It Don't Get Better Than This
13    It's Hard To Speak My Heart
14    Just One Step
15    Letting You Go
16    Moving Too Fast
17    Nothing In Common
18    See I'm Smiling
19    Someone To Fall Back On
20    Stars And The Moon
21    The Next Ten Minutes
22    The Old Red Hills of Home
23    The Picture Show

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links