Aida Vocal Selection View full size

Aida Vocal Selection

Vocal Selection.Piano,Vocal and Guitar

More details

£ 16.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 16 loyalty points. Your cart will total 16 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Composer: Elton John
  • Lyricist: Tim Rice
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 152
  • Cat Number: HL00313175
  • Barcode: 73999131758
  • Release Date: March 12, 2002

Vocal selections from the musical Aida, about a Nubian princess and slave who falls for an Egyptian prince. Music by Elton John and Tim Rice. Arranged for piano and vocal with guitar chord boxes. Suitable for intermediate standard pianists.



  1. A Step Too Far     
  2. Another Pyramid     
  3. Dance Of The Robe     
  4. Easy As Life     
  5. Elaborate Lives     
  6. Enchantment Passing Through     
  7. Every Story Is A Love Story     
  8. Fortune Favors The Brave     
  9. How I Know You     
  10. I Know The Truth     
  11. Like Father, Like Son     
  12. My Strongest Suit     
  13. Not Me     
  14. Radames' Letter     
  15. The Gods Love Nubia     
  16. The Past Is Another Land     
  17. Written In The Stars     

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links