The Lion King (Broadway) Vocal Selection View full size

The Lion King (Broadway) Vocal Selection

Our deluxe songbook features piano/vocal arrangements of 14 songs by Elton John and Tim Rice from this beloved Tony -winning musical.

More details

£ 14.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 14 loyalty points. Your cart will total 14 points.

  • Format: Book
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 112
  • Cat Number: HLD00313097
  • Barcode: 9780793591947
  • Release Date: 05 July 2004


1     Be Prepared
2     Can You Feel the Love Tonight
3     Chow Down
4     Circle of Life
5     Endless Night
6     Hakuna Matata
7     He Lives in You (Reprise)
8     I Just Can't Wait to Be King
9     King of Pride Rock
10     The Madness of King Scar
11     The Morning Report
12     Nants' Ingonyama
13     Shadowland
14     They Live in You

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links