Jesus Christ Superstar Vocal Selection

Piano / Vocal Selection

More details

£ 12.95

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Composer: Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tim Rice
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Cat Number: am1005774
  • Barcode: 9781780388038

Andrew Lloyd Webber's first smash hit musical, Jesus Christ Superstar was written in collaboration with Tim Rice and released on Broadway in 1971. The musical featured a line-up up songs which have cemented their place in popular culture as some of the greatest stage songs ever written.

This revised and updated songbook features 9 songs from Jesus Christ Superstar, with Lloyd Webber's ever popular tunes expertly arranged for Voice and Piano with chord symbols.

Song List

  1. Heaven On Their Minds
  2.  Everything's Alright
  3. Hosanna
  4. Pilate's Dream
  5. I Don't Know How To Love Him
  6. The Last Supper
  7. Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say)
  8. King Herod's Song
  9. Superstar

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links