The Phantom Of The Opera Vocal Selection View full size

The Phantom Of The Opera Vocal Selection

Andrew Lloyd Webber 's The Phantom Of the Opera Vocal /Piano selection

More details

£ 13.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 13 loyalty points. Your cart will total 13 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Cat Number: HL102671
  • Barcode: 884088674847
  • Release Date: 01 January 2000

All the songs from the show, with music by Andrew Lloyd Webber and lyrics by Charles Hart. Also included are some beautiful full-colour pictures from the show. Arranged here for piano and voice with full lyrics and chord symbols and suitable for intermediate standard pianists


  1. All I Ask Of You     
  2. Angel Of Music     
  3. Masquerade     
  4. Prima Donna     
  5. The Music Of The Night     
  6. The Phantom Of The Opera (The Phantom Of The Opera)     
  7. The Point Of No Return     
  8. Think Of Me     
  9. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links