Yentl Film Vocal Selection View full size

Yentl Film Vocal Selection

Yentl Vocal Selection Piano/Vocal/Chords

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 14.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 14 loyalty points. Your cart will total 14 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Composer: Michel Legrand
  • Lyricist: Alan & Marilyn Bergman
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 95
  • Cat Number: TSF0049
  • Barcode: 29156119893

Includes eight pages of full-color photos from the film. Titles are:


  1. Where Is It Written?
  2. Papa, Can You Hear Me?
  3. This Is One of Those Moments
  4. No Wonder
  5. Tomorrow Night
  6. Will Someone Ever Look At Me That Way?
  7. No Matter What Happens
  8.  No Wonder (Reprise)
  9. A Piece of Sky

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links