Disney's Tarzan Phil Collins Vocal Selections View full size

Disney's Tarzan Phil Collins Vocal Selections

Disney's Tarzan Phil Collins  Vocal Selections Piano,Vocal,Guitar

More details

£ 13.95

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 13 loyalty points. Your cart will total 13 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Artist: Phil Collins
  • Composer: Phil Collins
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 64
  • Cat Number: HLD00313122
  • Barcode: 9780634001611
  • Label: Hal Leonard

Sing and play all your favourite songs from the hit Disney movie Tarzan. Written in standard musical notation, with full piano part and vocal line. Full lyrics and guitar chord boxes included.



  1. Son Of Man     
  2. Strangers Like Me     
  3. Trashin' The Camp     
  4. Trashin' The Camp (Pop Version)     
  5. Two Worlds     
  6. Two Worlds (Finale)     
  7. Two Worlds (Reprise)     
  8. You'll Be In My Heart     
  9. You'll Be In My Heart (Pop Version)

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links