Oklahoma ! Vocal Selection View full size

Oklahoma ! Vocal Selection

Vocal Selection Revised Edition

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 12.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 79
  • Cat Number: HL00312292
  • Barcode: 9780881880991

This  is deluxe songbook featuring a dozen tunes from Rodgers & Hammerstein's beloved show, which the New York Times calls "The Great American Musical!" This revised edition contains eye-catching new cover art, priceless photos from the original stage production, a biography of Rodgers & Hammerstein, a plot synopsis, the history of the show, and updated engravings of all the song

Song Listing

  1. All Er Nothin'
  2. I Cain't Say No
  3. Kansas City
  4. Many A New Day
  5. Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  6. Oklahoma
  7. Out Of My Dreams
  8. People Will Say We're In Love
  9. The Farmer And The Cowman
  10. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links