City Of Angels Vocal Selections View full size

City Of Angels Vocal Selections

Piano/Vocal Selection

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 14.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 14 loyalty points. Your cart will total 14 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Composer: Cy Coleman
  • Lyricist: David Zippel
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 64
  • Cat Number: Vf1626
  • Barcode: 9780943351612

Song List

  1. Alaura's Theme     
  2. City of Angels (Theme)     
  3. Everybody's Gotta Be Somewhere     
  4. Funny     
  5. L.A. Blues     
  6. Lost and Found     
  7. Stay with Me     
  8. What You Don't Know About Women (from "City of Angels")     
  9. With Every Breath I Take (from "City of Angels")     
  10. You Can Always Count on Me (from "City of Angels")
  11. You're Nothing Without Me

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links