The Pirate Queen Vocal Selecton View full size

The Pirate Queen Vocal Selecton

Piano / Vocal selection

More details

£ 12.95

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Composer: Alain Boublil; Claude-Michel Schönberg
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 88
  • Cat Number: HL313376
  • Barcode: 9781423429876
  • Release Date: 02/08/2007

From the creators of Les Miserables and the producers of Riverdance comes this new musical based on the life of 16th-century Irish pirate Grace O'Malley.


  1. A Day Beyond Belclare     
  2. Boys'll Be Boys     
  3. Here On This Night     
  4. I Dismiss You     
  5. If I Said I Loved you     
  6. I'll Be There     
  7. Sail To The Stars     
  8. The Role Of The Queen     
  9. The Sea Of Life     
  10. The Wedding     
  11. Woman

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links