Wonderland: A New Alice. A New Musical Vocal Selection View full size

Wonderland: A New Alice. A New Musical Vocal Selection

Vocal Selection

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 16.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 16 loyalty points. Your cart will total 16 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Composer: Frank Wildhorn
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 144
  • Cat Number: 1603783725
  • Barcode: 9781603783729
  • Release Date: June 22, 2007

Our folio features 19 piano/vocal selections from the Frank Wildhorn score including:


1     Advice from a Caterpillar
2     Down the Rabbit Hole
3     Finding Wonderland
4     Go with the Flow
5     Home
6     I Am My Own Invention
7     The Mad Hatter
8     Off with Their Heads
9     Through the Looking Glass
10     Welcome to Wonderland

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links