Glee: The Music: Season One Volume One Vocal Selection View full size

Glee: The Music: Season One Volume One Vocal Selection

Vocal Selection

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 14.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 14 loyalty points. Your cart will total 14 points.

  • Barcode: 9781849385121
  • Release Date: November 26, 2007

This great songbook features 17 songs from the hit TV show Glee in Piano Vocal and Guitar arrangements. Includes the hit single Don't Stop Believin' originally released by Journey. Both the original and the Glee cast version made it into the charts in January 2010 both in the top ten a rare occurrence in UK chart history. Also includes other Glee singles such as Take a Bow originally by Rihanna Keep Holding On released in 2006 by Avril Lavigne and featured as the theme song for the film Eragon Bust A Move the 1989 hip-hop release from Young MC Sweet Caroline the extensively covered Neil Diamond hit and Queen's Somebody To Love. &nbspAlone&nbsp

  1. Bust A Move
  2. Bust Your Windows
  3. Can't Fight This Feeling
  4. Dancing With Myself
  5. Defying Gravity
  6. Don't Stop Believin'
  7. Gold Digger
  8. Hate On Me
  9. Keep Holding On
  10. Maybe This Time
  11. No Air
  12. Somebody To Love
  13. Sweet Caroline
  14. Take A Bow
  15. Taking Chances
  16. You Keep Me Hangin

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links