Rock of Ages Vocal Selection View full size

Rock of Ages Vocal Selection

Piano/Vocal Selections

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 12.95

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 176
  • Cat Number: HL00313460
  • Barcode: 9781423480365
  • Release Date: August 18, 2005

Rock of Ages tells the tale of a rock star who meets his dream girl at a Los Angeles club performance in the '80s. This Tony Award -nominated Broadway musical features the hits of bands including Journey Night Ranger REO Speedwagon Pat Benatar Twisted Sister and others. The songbook includes 30 piano/vocal selections.


Any Way You Want It * Can't Fight This Feeling * Cum On Feel the Noize * Every Rose Has Its Thorn * Heaven * Here I Go Again * Hit Me with Your Best Shot * I Hate Myself for Loving You * Just like Paradise * More Than Words * Renegade * Sister Christian * Too Much Time on My Hands * Wanted Dead or Alive * We Built This City * and more.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links