Next to Normal Vocal Selection View full size

Next to Normal Vocal Selection

Vocal / Piano

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 15.95

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 15 loyalty points. Your cart will total 15 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 168
  • Cat Number: 33906
  • Barcode: 9780739064474
  • Release Date: July 25, 2005

A piano/vocal songbook that features nearly every song from the Tony award-winning musical by Tom Kitt and Brian Yorkey about a familys struggle to hold itself together while confronting the challenges of a mental illness in their midst. 26 emotionally-charged songs such as: Superboy and the Invisible Girl I Miss the Mountains You Dont Know and more.


  1. 1. Prelude
  2. Just Another Day
  3.  Everything Else
  4. Perfect For You I
  5.  Miss the Mountains
  6. He's Not Here
  7. You Don't Know
  8. I Am the One
  9. Superboy and the Invisible Girl
  10. I'm Alive I Dreamed a Dance
  11.  There's a World I've Been
  12. Didn't I See This Movie?
  13.  A Light in the Dark
  14. Hey #1
  15. Aftershocks
  16. Hey #2
  17. How Could I Ever Forget?
  18. Why Stay?/A Promise
  19. The Break
  20. Maybe (Next to Normal)
  21. Hey #3/Perfect For You (Reprise)
  22. So Anyway
  23. Light. 

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links