Legally Blonde The Musical Vocal Selection View full size

Legally Blonde The Musical Vocal Selection

14 songs from the Broadway musical based on the hit film about sorority girl turned Harvard law student Elle Woods.

More details

On sale

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 10.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 10 loyalty points. Your cart will total 10 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Composer: Laurence O'Keefe, Nell Benjamin
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 142
  • Cat Number: HL00313421
  • Barcode: 9781423459125
  • Release Date: 01 June 2009


1     Bend and Snap
2     Find My Way/Finale
3     Legally Blonde
4     Omigod You Guys
5     Take It like a Man
6     What You Want
     and more.

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links