Jerry Springer The Opera: Vocal Selection

Songs, lyrics and pictures from the multi-award-winning hit West End production based on the US presenter's trash talk show. Parental Advisory - Contains Explicit Lyrics

More details

Currently out of stock - Place an order for this item and we'll send it when it becomes available.

£ 14.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 14 loyalty points. Your cart will total 14 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Number of Pages: 80
  • Cat Number: AM84575
  • Barcode: 9780711926295
  • Release Date: December 4, 2003

Song Listing:

  1. Every Last Mother Fucker Should Go Down
  2. Fuck You Talk
  3. I Just Wanna Dance
  4. I Wanna Sing Something Beautiful 
  5. It Ain't Easy Being Me
  6. It Ain't Easy Being Me
  7. Jerry Eleison
  8. Mama Gimme Smack On The Asshole
  9. Montel Cums Dirty
  10. Overtly-ture
  11. Talk To The Hand
  12. This Is My Jerry Springer Moment

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links