Hairspray Vocal Selection View full size

Hairspray Vocal Selection

(Shalman And Wittman). Vocal Selection. Tony-winning musical Hairspray is the latest feel-good Broadway blockbuster based on the 1988 John Waters movie of the same title. The music is by Marc Shaiman

More details

Currently out of stock - Place an order for this item and we'll send it when it becomes available.

£ 12.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Author: Marc Shalman, Scott Wittman
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 122
  • Cat Number: HL00313219
  • Barcode: 9780634053498
  • Release Date: 03 March 2003

The story is set in Baltimore 1962 and the songs are a snappy affectionate homage to the rock and pop of the period. Our deluxe folio features 8 pages of wonderful color photos from the Broadway production and piano/vocal arrangements of 12 songs:


1     Good Morning Baltimore
2     The Nicest Kids in Town
3     Mama, I'm a Big Girl Now
4     I Can Hear the Bells
5     It Takes Two
6     Welcome to the '60s
7     Run and Tell That!
8     Big, Blonde and Beautiful
9     Timeless to Me
10     Without Love
11     I Know Where I've Been
12     You Can't Stop the Beat

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links