Let It Be The West End Show Vocal Selection

Let It Be The West End Showl Vocal Selection Piano and Guitar

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 14.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 14 loyalty points. Your cart will total 14 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Composer: The Beatles
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 144
  • Barcode: 9781780387819

features all 33 songs performed in the West End show Let It Be. From Please Please Me through to Come Together, these songs span the entire Beatles' career.

Includes an 8 page colour section with photos from the show!


  1. Son A Day In The Life         
  2. A Hard Day's Night     
  3. All You Need Is Love         
  4. Blackbird     
  5. Come Together         
  6. Day Tripper     
  7. Eleanor Rigby         
  8. From Me To You     
  9. Get Back         
  10. Give Peace A Chance     
  11. Help!         
  12. Here Comes The Sun     
  13. Hey Jude         
  14. I Want To Hold Your Hand     
  15. I'm Happy Just To Dance With You         
  16. In My Life     
  17. Let It Be         
  18. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds     
  19. Magical Mystery Tour         
  20. Please Please Me     
  21. Revolution         
  22. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band     
    Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)         
    She Loves You     
    Strawberry Fields Forever         
    The End     
    This Boy         
    Twist And Shout     
    Two Of Us         
    When I’m Sixty Four     
    While My Guitar Gently Weeps         
    With A Little Help From My Friends     

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links