Oliver ! Sing A Long Vocal Selection Cd Edition

Oliver! Sing-Along Vocal Selections contains backing Track CD

More details

£ 14.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 14 loyalty points. Your cart will total 14 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection With CD
  • Composer: Lionel Bart
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Cat Number: LK56195
  • Barcode: 9780711950061

13 selected songs from the hit show in Piano/vocal arrangements.

Complete with full lyrics and Guitar chord symbols.

The enclosed CD includes ‘soundalike’ backing tracks


  1. As Long As He Needs Me         
  2. Be Back Soon     
  3. Boy For Sale          
  4. Consider Yourself     
  5. Food, Glorious Food          
  6. I'd Do Anything     
  7. It's A Fine Life          
  8. Oliver!     
  9. Oom-pah-pah          
  10. Pick-a-pocket Or Two     
  11. Reing The Situation          
  12. Where Is Love?     
  13. Who Will Buy?

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links