Laurel and Hardy Another Fine Mess CD View full size

Laurel and Hardy Another Fine Mess CD

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 3.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points.

  • Artist: Laurel and Hardy
  • Cat Number: CD6672
  • Barcode: 5024952066728

Laurel and Hardy&rsquos partnership at the Hal Roach studio began in 1926. Within a year of their first joint appearance they were being touted as the new comedy team. After collaborating on many silent films they took the transition to the talking film in their stride. As their success spread throughout the world they began making feature films as well and won an Oscar for their short subject entitled &ldquoThe Music Box&rdquo (1932).

Presented here are some of their finest moments from the silver screen.

*  All original recordings digitally remastered

*  Features the track 'Let Me Call You Sweetheart' which has recently been used on the Orange mobile network advert

1. The Trail of The Lonesome Pine

2. Another Fine Mess

3. Dance of The Cuckoos (Theme)

4. The Annual Convention

5. Let Me Call You Sweetheart

6. Hard Boiled Eggs & Nuts

7. Fresh Fish

8. Food For Thought

9. The Card Salesman

10. Victims of The Depression

11. What Flavours Have You?

12. Furniture Payment

13. There&rsquos A Dollar

14. Where Were You Born?

15. When The Cat&rsquos Away

16. The New Recruits/The Cuckoo Song

17. Shine On Harvest Moon

18. Honolulu Baby

19. The Cricket Song

20. Way Down South/I Want To Be In Dixie

21. We&rsquore Going Now

22. Goodbye

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links