Brother Bear 2 Vocal Selection View full size

Brother Bear 2 Vocal Selection

Vocal Selection

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 10.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 10 loyalty points. Your cart will total 10 points.

  • Format: Vocal Selection
  • Hardback/Paperback: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 31
  • Barcode: 9781423419853
  • Release Date: 04 October 2006

This souvenir folio features lots of color photos and all five songs by Melissa Etheridge Robbie Nevil and Dave Metzger from the Disney DVD celebrating the power of true love.


1 The Dream
2 Father and Daughter
3 Feels like Home
4 It Will Be Me
5 Welcome to This Day.

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links