Whitney Houston The Bodyguard CD View full size

Whitney Houston The Bodyguard CD

Original Film Soundtrack

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 9.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 9 loyalty points. Your cart will total 9 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Whitney Houston,Kenny G, Aaron Neville,Lisa Stansfield, The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: 07822186992
  • Barcode: 078221869928



1 I Will Always Love You
2 I Have Nothing
3 I'm Every Woman
4 Run to You
5 Queen of the Night
6 Jesus Loves Me
7 Even If My Heart Would Break
8 Someday (I'm Coming Back)
9 It's Gonna Be a Lovely Day

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links