A Little Night Music DVD (All Regions) View full size

A Little Night Music DVD (All Regions)

The 1978 film version of Stephen Sondheim's exquisite chamber musical.

More details

On sale

£ 19.99

-£ 2.00

£ 17.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 17 loyalty points. Your cart will total 17 points.

  • Format: DVD (All Regions)
  • Artist: Elizabeth Taylor, Diana Rigg, Len Cariou, Hermione Gingold, Lesley-Anne Down
  • Composer: Stephen Sondheim
  • Lyricist: Stephen Sondheim
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 1977
  • Director: Harold Prince
  • Runtime: 124 Minutes
  • Cat Number: HEN4108DVD
  • Barcode: 759731410823
  • Release Date: June 5, 2007

Frederick gets a little tired of waiting for his 17-year-old virgin bride to have sex with him. His son, infatuated with his step-mother, is waiting, too! So Frederick visits his former mistress who is involved in a torrid affair. But before long, all these mismatched couples come together in this hilarious bedroom farce.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links