Kristin Chenoweth Coming Home DVD (All Regions) View full size

Kristin Chenoweth Coming Home DVD (All Regions)

The Emmy and Tony Award-winning singer-actress's first live DVD

More details

Currently out of stock - Place an order for this item and we'll send it when it becomes available.

£ 16.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 16 loyalty points. Your cart will total 16 points.

  • Format: DVD Region 1
  • Artist: Kristin Chenoweth
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2014
  • Director: Scott Lochmus
  • Runtime: 90
  • DVD Region: Region Free
  • Barcode: 888072365841
  • Release Date: 3rd February 2015
  • Certification: G

Kristin Chenoweth is recognized across the full spectrum of entertainment as an Emmy and Tony Award-winning actress of stage (You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown, Wicked, & the upcoming on the Twentieth Century), television (Pushing Daisies, Glee, West Wing) film (Disney's Descendants, the Boy Next Door) in addition to her career as an accomplished singer. with this recording, she returns to her Broken Arrow, OK, home to perform songs in the Performing Arts Center housing the aptly-named Kristin Chenoweth Theater. the repertoire includes songs from Kristin's iconic Broadway performances, her albums, and other popular productions.

1. Opening
2. I Could Have Danced All Night
3. Goin' to the Dance With You
4. My Coloring Book
5. Bring Him Home
6. Maybe This Time
7. Fathers and Daughters
8. Upon This Rock
9. Over the Rainbow
10. Popular
11. For Good
12. Wishing You were Somehow Here Again
13. All the Things You Are
14. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
15. I Was Here

16. Behind the Scenes
17. Hard Times Come Again No More
18. Little Sparrow
19. I Will Always Love You
20. Heart of the Matter
21. I'll Be Home for Christmas
22. My Father's Day video

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links