Irving Berlin 90 Golden Years Of Vocal Selection View full size

Irving Berlin 90 Golden Years Of Vocal Selection

Vocal Selection.

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 13.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 13 loyalty points. Your cart will total 13 points.

  • Cat Number: 2077
  • Barcode: 9781843284017
  • Release Date: September 16, 2009

A Couple of Swells A Fella With An Umbrella A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody Anything You Can Do Be Careful It's My Heart Change Partners Cheek To Cheek Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep Doin' What Comes Natur'lly Easter Parade Heat Wave I Got The Sun In The Morning I Love A Piano If You Believe I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket Isn't This A Lovely Day? It's A Lovely Day Today It's A Lovely Day Tomorrow I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm Let Yourself Go Let's Face The Music And Dance Marrying For Love My Defences Are Down No Strings (I'm Fancy Free) Play A Simple Melody Shaking The Blues Away Sisters Steppin' Out With My Baby The Girl That I Marry There's No Business Like Show Business They Say It's Wonderful This Is The Army Mister Jones Top Hat White Tie And Tails We Saw The Sea White Christmas You Can't Get A Man With A Gun You're Just In Love

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links