Sierra Boggess Awakening: Live at 54 Below CD View full size

Sierra Boggess Awakening: Live at 54 Below CD

The debut solo recording from Phantom of the Opera's Sierra Boggess'

More details

On sale

£ 13.99

-£ 2.00

£ 11.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 11 loyalty points. Your cart will total 11 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Sierra Boggess
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Release Date: 10 Dec

AWAKENING: Live at 54 BELOW is another strong entry in this delightful collection of star-studded performances. If anything, this album just proves that the partnership between Broadway Records and 54 BELOW is made of magic and divinely blessed by the theatre gods.

Track Listing:
1. I Have Confidence
2. “Welcome: Awakening”
3. Lovely
4. “Inspiration: Opera”
5. Quando M’en Vo
6. Donde Lieta
7. “Inspiration: My father”
8. Wildflowers
9. “Inspiration: Nature”
10. How Come
11. Just Around the Riverbend
12. Can You Imagine
13. Part of Your World
14. “Inspiration: You are Enough!”
15. I Don't Care
16. “Inspiration: Gillian Lynne, Hal Prince, Andrew Lloyd Webber”
17. The Ultimate Medley with apologies to ALW
18. “Inspiration: Barbra Streisand”
19. Before the Parade Passes By
20. A Quiet Thing
21. “Inspiration: Grandparents”
22. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
23. You'll Never Know
24. “Closing Remarks”
25. Live Out Loud
26. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links