Orchestral Christmas 2CD View full size

Orchestral Christmas 2CD

Orchestral Christmas Double CD

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 6.00

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 6 loyalty points. Your cart will total 6 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Recording: 2009
  • Cat Number: MDD5005
  • Barcode: 5024952020058

Festive Favourites Preformed By the Great Orchestras Of Percy Faith, Mantovani, Benny Goodmanm, Glenn Miller and many more.

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Sleigh Ride
  2. Joy to the World
  3. Deck the Halls
  4. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  5. The Skater's Waltz
  6. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming/O Little Town of Bethlehem
  7. The First Noel
  8. Jingle Bells
  9. Good King Wenceslas
  10. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  11. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  12. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  13. Santa Claus Came in the Spring
  14. O Tannenbaum
  15. O Come All Ye Faithful
  16. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  17. Nazareth
  18. The Holly and the Ivy/Here We Go A-caroling
  19. Faith of Our Fathers
  20. O Holy Night
  21. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  22. White Christmas

Disc 2

  1. Holiday for Strings
  2. Midnight Waltz
  3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  4. O Holy Night
  5. Silent Night
  6. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  7. Adeste Fidelis
  8. Jingle Bells
  9. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  10. O Tannenbaum
  11. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  12. Silent Night, Holy Night
  13. The First Noel
  14. White Christmas
  15. Winter Weather
  16. Joy to the World
  17. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  18. Winter Wonderland
  19. Good King Wenceslas
  20. Deck the Halls
  21. Merry Christmas Baby
  22. Auld Lang Syne

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links